Portsmouth Ramblers

website live since 23rd October 2015

Our Walks Programme

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Leisurely Saturday, 21st July 2018, Up amongst the Romans in the Summer, 7mile / 11.3km
Leisurely Saturday, 21st July 2018, Lee-on-the-Solent to Gosport Ferry, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Sunday, 22nd July 2018, Lewes Loop, 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Saturday, 28th July 2018, Toddle to Treyford, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Leisurely Saturday, 28th July 2018, Alresford river walk, 5.5mile / 8.8km
Moderate Sunday, 29th July 2018, Test Valley Circular, 13mile / 20.9km
Leisurely Friday, 3rd August 2018, Beside The Seaside -Southsea, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Saturday, 4th August 2018, Up and down the River Arun, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Saturday, 4th August 2018, 5-ish - Bramdean Common Circular, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Sunday, 5th August 2018, Meon Meander, 12mile / 19.3km
Leisurely Friday, 10th August 2018, Have Faith from Havant, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Saturday, 11th August 2018, Titchfield circular, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Saturday, 11th August 2018, Chilgrove Extravaganza, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 12th August 2018, A walk from Selhurst Park, 13mile / 20.9km
Leisurely Saturday, 18th August 2018, Chichester Canal, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Sunday, 19th August 2018, Pubs and Pies from Burpham, 13mile / 20.9km
Leisurely Saturday, 25th August 2018, Wheatham Hill wander, 7mile / 11.3km
Leisurely Saturday, 25th August 2018, West Dean to Chichester, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Sunday, 26th August 2018, Slindon, 14mile / 22.5km
Moderate Saturday, 1st September 2018, Around Hindhead, 8.1mile / 13km
Moderate Sunday, 2nd September 2018, Milford to Haslemere, 13.5mile / 21.7km
Moderate Sunday, 2nd September 2018, Portslade to Fishersgate, 13mile / 20.9km
Moderate Saturday, 8th September 2018, Iping Northerly Loop, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Saturday, 8th September 2018, A circular walk via Kimmeridge Bay and Tyneham, 14mile / 22.5km
Moderate Sunday, 9th September 2018, A walk from Rogate, 12.5mile / 20.1km
Leisurely Saturday, 15th September 2018, Before the birthday to the South Downs, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Leisurely Saturday, 15th September 2018, Droxford circular, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Leisurely Saturday, 22nd September 2018, A Walk from the Pub with No Name, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Saturday, 22nd September 2018, 5-ish- Durford Wood Wander, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Sunday, 23rd September 2018, The Danebury Test, 14mile / 22.5km
Leisurely Saturday, 29th September 2018, Havant to Eastoke, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Saturday, 29th September 2018, Rowlands Castle Mystery Tour, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 30th September 2018, A circular walk from Petworth, 12mile / 19.3km
Leisurely Saturday, 6th October 2018, Hambledon's Rippling Rural Landscape, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Leisurely Saturday, 6th October 2018, Autumn London Walk, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 7th October 2018, Rabbits Hang Out - Selborne, 13mile / 20.9km
Leisurely Saturday, 13th October 2018, 5-ish - Petworth Panorama - Walk 1 led by Ann, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Saturday, 13th October 2018, Petworth Panorama - Walk 2 - Led by Roy, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Sunday, 14th October 2018, Cheesefoot Head, 13mile / 20.9km
Moderate Saturday, 20th October 2018, Liss circular, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Saturday, 20th October 2018, West Wittering, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Sunday, 21st October 2018, A Meon meander to the Bowman, 12.5mile / 20.1km
Leisurely Saturday, 27th October 2018, Paths and Lanes around Bursledon and Hamble, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Saturday, 27th October 2018, Wickham to Fareham, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Sunday, 28th October 2018, Mystery Walk from West Stoke, 12mile / 19.3km
Leisurely Saturday, 3rd November 2018, Upham and Atom from Bishops Waltham, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Saturday, 10th November 2018, Hambledon, 5.5mile / 8.8km
Moderate Sunday, 11th November 2018, Rother Ramble, 14mile / 22.5km

Join the Ramblers

As a Ramblers Member you can ralogo200x157
  • be part of Britain’s biggest walking charity
  • join a community of over 110,000 members
  • enjoy a wide range of membership benefits
  • choose from 38,000 led walks a year across England, Scotland and Wales
  • help us continue our charitable work to protect Britain’s footpaths and promote walking
Friday, July 20, 2018