Portsmouth Ramblers

website live since 23rd October 2015

Our Walks Programme

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Leisurely Saturday, 16th December 2017, Circular from Walderton, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Sunday, 17th December 2017, Rowlands Castle circular, 12.5mile / 20.1km
Leisurely Saturday, 23rd December 2017, Denmead, 5.5mile / 8.8km
Moderate Saturday, 23rd December 2017, West End Outing (near Old Winchester Hill), 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Tuesday, 26th December 2017, Five Score Way from Buriton, 13mile / 20.9km
Leisurely Saturday, 30th December 2017, Its the Pits from Buriton, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Saturday, 30th December 2017, UPDATED 5th November. Note on Dogs. Portchester to Fareham, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Leisurely Saturday, 6th January 2018, Goodens Gold, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Leisurely Saturday, 6th January 2018, Longmoor Loop, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Sunday, 7th January 2018, A hop to Henley, 12mile / 19.3km
Leisurely Saturday, 13th January 2018, East Dean Circular, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Sunday, 14th January 2018, A Winter's Walk from West Marden, 11mile / 17.7km
Leisurely Saturday, 20th January 2018, Old Bedhampton, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Saturday, 20th January 2018, Slindon Slammer, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 21st January 2018, Rita's Ramble from Stoughton car park, 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Saturday, 27th January 2018, Finchdean Footslog, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Saturday, 27th January 2018, UPDATED 5th November. Note on Dogs. Rowlands Castle circular, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Sunday, 28th January 2018, Around East Meon, 12mile / 19.3km
Leisurely Saturday, 3rd February 2018, West Marden from Stansted Forest, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Leisurely Saturday, 3rd February 2018, Droxford, 5.5mile / 8.8km
Moderate Sunday, 4th February 2018, An excursion to Priors Dean, 13mile / 20.9km
Leisurely Saturday, 10th February 2018, Levin Down and Around, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Leisurely Saturday, 10th February 2018, Fiveish - Wickham Wander, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Sunday, 11th February 2018, A walk in West Sussex from Iping, 12mile / 19.3km
Leisurely Saturday, 17th February 2018, Boarhunt Wander, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Leisurely Saturday, 17th February 2018, Fiveish - Waltham Wander, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Sunday, 18th February 2018, Singleton circular, 11.5mile / 18.5km
Leisurely Saturday, 24th February 2018, UPDATED 5th November. Note on Dogs .Fishbourne to Malthouses, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Saturday, 24th February 2018, Bishop's Waltham Circular, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 25th February 2018, Beaconhill Beeches Circular, 13mile / 20.9km
Moderate Saturday, 3rd March 2018, Toddle to Treyford, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Sunday, 4th March 2018, Test Valley Circular, 13mile / 20.9km
Leisurely Saturday, 10th March 2018, Rowlands Castle Circular, 9mile / 14.5km
Leisurely Saturday, 17th March 2018, Milland Circular, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Saturday, 24th March 2018, Chichester to West Dean, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Leisurely Sunday, 25th March 2018, Annual Meal walk, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Moderate Sunday, 25th March 2018, A Common Walk from Liphook, 13mile / 20.9km
Moderate Sunday, 1st April 2018, Old Portsmouth To Emsworth Via Hayling, 14mile / 22.5km
Moderate Sunday, 8th April 2018, An Arundel amble, 14mile / 22.5km
Leisurely Saturday, 28th April 2018, West Marden Circular, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Leisurely Saturday, 28th April 2018, Titchfield to Warsash, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Sunday, 29th April 2018, Bluebells from the Dover Car Park, 13mile / 20.9km
Moderate Sunday, 6th May 2018, Rowlands Castle To Chichester, 13mile / 20.9km
Moderate Sunday, 13th May 2018, A walk through the Punchbowl, 14mile / 22.5km
Leisurely Saturday, 26th May 2018, Rowlands Castle circular, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Sunday, 27th May 2018, Brading Circular, 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Sunday, 10th June 2018, Liss Loop, 13mile / 20.9km
Leisurely Friday, 22nd June 2018, Stoughton Circular, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Saturday, 23rd June 2018, Downs Link Path (2): Christ's Hospital to Shoreham, 17.9mile / 28.8km
Leisurely Saturday, 30th June 2018, Birdham to Pagham, 7mile / 11.3km

This weather forecast is generated by the Met Office Weather Widget

Join the Ramblers

As a Ramblers Member you can ralogo200x157
  • be part of Britain’s biggest walking charity
  • join a community of over 110,000 members
  • enjoy a wide range of membership benefits
  • choose from 38,000 led walks a year across England, Scotland and Wales
  • help us continue our charitable work to protect Britain’s footpaths and promote walking
Wednesday, December 13, 2017